The leadership at Westminster Presbyterian church is dedicated to serve its members as well as the community of Sioux Falls with the message of Christ's love and compassion.

Elders at WPC are called as spiritual leaders to govern the local church. Their responsibility encompasses the spiritual, physical structure and outreach into the community.
Maynard Isaacson, Clerk of Session
Linda Jones
Bob Smith
Joe Muth
Sharon Myers
Rock Nelson
Arlys Sikorski
Lori VanDenBerg
Brenda Tibbetts

Deacons at WPC are called to come along side those who are in need; to the sick, to the friendless, and to any who may be in distress inside or outside of the church.

Tracy Bultena
Marge Ecker
Noreen Johnson
Marlys Moberg
Darlene Grotewold
Kris Boersma
Sharon Moser
Larry Headrick
Alyssa Stauffacher
Candice VanLiere
Dan Webster
Coni Wiegert

Congregation Life Ministry Team assists members and visitors to assimilate into the life and fellowship of Westminster. This committee receives new members into membership of the church.

Worship Team assist the pastoral staff in designing and implementing divine worship. This committee assist with all special worship events including the music, decorating, ushering and sound system.

Finance Committee meets on a regularly to develop the budget, receive the financial reports and assist session in financial decisions.

Building and Grounds Committee oversees the building and maintenance concerns.

Christian Education Team recruits, trains and directs the education ministry for Westminster.

Communications Committee develops ways to improve communications with and between members and friends of Westminster. Oversight of the web-site, publications, advertising and other means of informing and educating.

Mission Committee

Designed and Hosted by The Gage Team